You are here: Home Master of European Studies Network of ZEI Alumni ZEI Hall of Fame MERNI Class of 2010

MERNI Class of 2010


Class of 2010 with Günther Oettinger, EU Commissioner

  •  Leticia  Anoro Falcon (Spain)
  •  Manuel Montiero   (Portugal)
  •   Arman Bekbergenov (Kazakhstan)
  •   Pablo A. Morales Andrade (Ecuador)
  •   Cong “Sharon” Du (China)
  •   Seong-Eun Oh (South Korea)
  •  Isabelle Grohe   (Germany)
  •  Yvonne Trauschies  (Germany)
  •   Alper Emre Güler (Turkey)
  •   Eveline Visbeck (Germany)
  •   Cosmas Jacobi  (Germany)
  •  Cord Wiesner  (Germany)
  •  Jian Jiang (China)





Document Actions